Weather in Buena Park (Updated 8 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Haze
    75.0 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the West at 7.6 MPH Gusting to 9.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Haze
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Haze
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buena Park

      • 24 Jun, Sat 82 / 59 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 79 / 56 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 80 / 59 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 77 / 58 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 82 / 63 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 83 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 86 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 85 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 86 / 71 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments