Weather in Buena Park (Updated 3 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    61.7 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buena Park

      • 30 May, Mon 81 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 80 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 73 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 76 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 77 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 82 / 59 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 83 / 58 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 83 / 59 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 84 / 57 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed

    Comments